Home Contact Us
Office Location

Head Office

National Environmental Products Ltd.
Neptronic


400 Boulevard Lebeau
Montréal (Québec) H4N 1R6
Canada


E-mail: contact@neptronic.com

Tel.: 1 (514) 333-1433

Fax.: 1 (514) 333-3163


Toll free Canada, U.S.A

1 800-361-2308

Technical Support

Humidifiers

David Wong

E-mail: david@neptronic.com

Tel.: 800-361-2308 or 514-333-1433 ext.227

Actuators

Michel D'Amour

E-mail: mdamour@neptronic.com

Tel.: 800-361-2308 or 514-333-1433 ext.301

Heaters

Patrick Victor

E-mail: pvictor@neptronic.com

Tel.: 800-361-2308 or 514-333-1433 ext.265

Actuated Valves

Michel D'Amour

E-mail: mdamour@neptronic.com

Tel.: 800-361-2308 or 514-333-1433 ext.301

Controls

David Zegarra

E-mail: d.zegarra@neptronic.com

Tel.: 800-361-2308 or 514-333-1433 ext.235

Sales

Vice President, Sales & Marketing

Luis I. Melgares

E-mail: luis@neptronic.com

Tel.: 800-361-2308 or 514-333-9179


Director
West Coast USA

Jason Strauss

E-mail: jason@neptronic.com

Tel.: 541-531-5746 or 514-333-1433 ext.244

Business Development
Europe

Lior Golani

E-mail: lior@neptronic.com

UK Office: +44 (0)2082033220

Tel.: 514 333-1433 ext.325

Mobile: +44 (0)7824900850

Product Manager
Actuator and Valves

Michel D'Amour

E-mail: mdamour@neptronic.com

Tel.: 800-361-2308 or 514-333-1433 ext.301

Sales Director

Yves Cyr

E-mail: yves@neptronic.com

Tel.: 800-361-2308 or 514-333-1433 ext.232


Regional Sales Manager
Central-Midwest and Alberta

Josiah Strauss

E-mail: josiah@neptronic.com

Tel.: 541-414-7088 or 514-333-1433 ext.260

Business Development
Middle East & Asia

Shyam Bhavsar

E-mail: shyam@neptronic.com

Tel.:514-333-1433 ext.319

Mobile: +97155 8825487

Regional Sales Manager
Eastern Canada /OEM

Alain Bérubé

E-mail: alain@neptronic.com

Tel.: 800-361-2308 or 514-333-1433 ext.267

Region of North East USA

Interim: Luis Melgares

E-mail: luis@neptronic.com

Tel.: 800-361-2308 or 514-333-9179


Product Manager / South East Asia Sales
HVAC Controls

Prem Lanka

E-mail: prem@neptronic.com

Tel.: 514-333-1433 ext.321

Tel.: +65 81184184

Fax.: +65 64916423

Customer Service

Logistics and Customer Support Manager
US and International Sales

Steve Godon

E-mail: steve@neptronic.com

Tel.: 514 333-1433 ext.225

Tel.: 514-333-7997

Fax: 514-333-1091

Customer Support
Order Entry

Carolina Barrera

E-mail: carolina@Neptronic.com

Tel.: 514 333-1433 ext.336

Tel.: 514-333-7997

Fax: 514-333-1091

Customer Support
Order Entry

Monica Duda

E-mail: monica@neptronic.com

Tel.: 514 333-1433 ext.272

Tel.: 514-333-7997

Fax: 514-333-1091

Customer Support
Order Entry

Diane Hoang

E-mail: diane@Neptronic.com

Tel.: 514 333-1433 ext.342

Tel.: 514-333-7997

Fax: 514-333-1091